You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem improvement proposal : Canonical links.

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

@roadscape, I love the steemd you developed and always respect you.

However, I noticed you delegated SP to @s4s and the SP was used by @firepower to flag me just because I revealed the truth that he sent out up to 300 comments each day with a bot.

Furthermore, @firepower came to curse me and threaten me. He weaved lies and banned my steemit.chat account. Now he downvote every posts and comments of mine because I cannot agree a liar can be a witness.

To fool the innocent users, @firepower also followed more than 80,000 users. After some of the users followed back, he unfollowed all the users except 44.

I noticed you voted @firepower as witness. Therefore, I suggestion you to read the follow posts to know who is @firepower. Thanks