You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest³ - Kraków, Poland: 7/8/9/10/11 November (+ Hotel Packages now available)

in #steemfest6 years ago

Very excited for this, its a total surprise... Poland!! hahah I love polish food and I am sure this will be fantastic! With crypto being so low, didnt think i can afford to come to steemfest 3, but I might just be able to stretch it to Poland!! :`d

Sort:  

Yay! I hope you can make it because it would be awesome to finally meet you in person Alla! <3 I'm with you on polish food too. There will be lots of tasty moments i'm sure. :)

The price of flights from the west coast is makin' me sweat a little, but I made a decision earlier this year that I was going to figure out a way to make it to Steemfest no matter how expensive it was. haha

aww it will be great to meet you as well. hahah amazing! so glad you will come!! good thing you wont be spending much there!!

Good decision. It will be great to meet you in person. Steemfest is so cool. It's like a family reunion. Last year was my first one and it was remarkable to be meeting people for the first time that you felt you already knew. A unique experience for sure.

We have to go! I'm looking at plane tickets already :D

heheheh yeahh i know seems pretty cheap!! definitely gonna come now!!!