Garden of SteemFest dinner.

in #steemfest6 years ago

Walking in the garden of the venue for the final #steemfest meal. Beautiful place in scenic Lisbon with great food and amazing company. #zappl #travel #steem

Sort:  

glad to meet you in Lisbon, guys - even if the time was too short for such a crowd of people to talk to! ;)

Thanks. It was great to meet in person and say hellos, however brief!

After steemfest? Whats next!

Well, for me it will likely be finishing development of blockpress.me, continuing development of #steemswitch and blogging as usual in my own quirky and diverse ways.

Its new?

I will likely to check it out!

blockpress.me was the steemfest hackathon project I just worked on during steemfest. Named by @hjkn. #steemswitch is the firefox add-on I made a few weeks ago.

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet