You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Will be there too (unless an unforseen issue keeps me away)! That will make me the Steemit user that has attended more Steemfests than made posts on Steemit ;-)

And some praticalities: what languages do Portugese understand apart from Portugese? Should I start doing Duolingo or is my English or French any useful over there?

Edit: I don't know what others want to do. I would like to see the big (huge) wave surfing in a town not far from Lisbon (I think Nazare) but I'm not sure when the season of big waves starts.

Sort:  

Nearby is Cascais, Nazare is a bit further up north, but yeah thats where the huge waves are. @heiditravels can tell you for sure when season starts :)