Golden Steem Awards - Last Call to Nominate

in #steemfest8 years ago

This is a reminder that these are the last two days to nominate your favorite authors for the Golden Steem Awards.

End of day Monday, the 24th, I'll close the nominations, and process all the suggestions in order to build the ballots and open the Voting Phase on Tuesday.

To nominate, just add a link to one of your favorite author's posts under the appropriate category in here.

I've been quite happy with the nominations that have already been posted. There are some familiar names, but there are also quite a few people being nominated that I hadn't seen before and have been posting some great work on Steemit.

All the liquid rewards from this post will go to the prize pool.

Thanks for the nominations so far, and see you at Steemfest!

Sort:  

Best Original Art

I nominate @sompitonov. I think have a chance with my Steemit paper Rings ;)

https://steemit.com/art/@sompitonov/steemit-rings-origami

I'd like to nominate myself.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kryptik/everyone-has-seen-ned-s-precious-look-what-i-made-dan

IMG_1969.jpg

(Kidding).

Seriously though there are so many amazing people here it's hard to choose. I want to throw my boy @gonzo in the ring.

I'd add a link but they're all awesome. Take your pick.

where can i see the list of Current nominees? Is that possible?

It's in comments of the post I linked.

I did actaully do that soon after my comments. Lot of good posts, how to decide.