You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

My birthday is on November 6th, a celebration as Steemfest unwinds!! I won my airline ticket through @theprophet0, who is still providing opportunities to win. This is my second year Steemfest birthday wish to come true. I hope you make it there @centaurmystic...there will be reason to celebrate!!

Sort:  

I think if we go we will be driving up to Lisbon from the Algarve. Lots to see on the way.
The way Steemit is going at the moment the 10 cent posts wont quite get us there lol

Gratefully we all have several months to figure it out and give it our best shot if it's important enough. Sounds like a great reason for a road trip to me!!