You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest⁴ update - introducing conference venue, new speakers, ticket price hike 1 and TRF SPS

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi @roelandp,

I am thinking breakfast is included in this day. If so, is the breakfast at the hotel and then people go to the theater? Or is breakfast at the theater?

Also - can you tell the hours of the theater events, or is that published somewhere already?

I'm asking since I will not be staying at the conference hotel barring a financial miracle. So maybe I would just go straight to Siam from where I am staying - probably by bts, not boat.

Sort:  

there will be some pastries included with the coffeebreaks but not a full fledged breakfast. depending on your morning needs consider taking care of this yourself!

the full timetables are only ready closer to the event, and will be published in the steemfest mobile app and online.