You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

Count me in!!!! :) Lisbon is really nice city and the SteemFest will rock there! Can not wait to buy my ticket with Steemdollars like last year, will start to save from today :) Also if a video is need it, just let me know. You know how to find me @roelandp

Sort:  

This is great! :D Looking forward to the updates @gargon

I'm glad you're going @juanmiguelsalas and with Steemdollars!!!! YAY! Will see you there my friend.

Yes @everlove!!!! See you there :))

YIPPEE!!! <3

Wtf man hahahah we are just doing our little steemfest 2 in berlin today uh!! What a coincidende ur home is 400 m away from my hotel hahahh that was a funny whatsapp conversation hahahha

It was!!! See u in 10 minutes :D

Quiero verles en Portugal chicoooossss!

Ahí si nos vamos a ver seguro! Yo ya estoy buscando vuelos :D

Yo ya los he cogido!!! Jajaja toda disparatada :D

wait wait for me!

NExt week im also in berlin! Arr u too?

lets see =)