You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 2017 - Creamy & Delicious - 1/2/3 (+4/5) November - Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

I am beyond excited! Last SteemFest I must say, I was a Steemit Virgin. Now, I have more knowledge of the platform and met more amazing people, I am more than excited to come to Lisbon and rock that city!

Together with @firepower and hopefully the rest of his team we can welcome you again to another crazy week of Steemit, socializing, drinking, dancing and more fun!

Sort:  

People who came last year know how awesome all this really is! It's going to be awesome and there's no doubt about it! I look forward to seeing you @sjennon and you make a great team player so can't wait to put together a great show!

YEASSSSSS!

I look forward to meeting you again! It was a great time. Get that iron ready for 3AM adventures bro!

LOL! Seriously Party till 3. Create presentation 4.30AM -5. Sleep 30 minutes and start work at 6AM and rock the day!

Sounds wonderful. Can't believe you still went out the day after.

Hahahaha! I know right! Firepowaaaa!!! lol!

@firepower's team was AMAZING! The smoothest, most energetic, organized, well-thought out, helpful, inclusive, concise, joyful welcoming team. I'll be so glad to see your faces again as my introduction to SF2--couldn't ask for a better beginning!! <3