The Day-to-Days - Who will I see at Steemfest 4 this year?!

in #steemfest5 years ago

BANGKOK, HERE I COME

I know, suuuuper late response but HEY BETTER LATE THAN NEVER.

WHO'S IN?! WHO WILL I MEET? AND WHO WILL I MEET AGAIN?!

AND WHERE DO WE GO AFTER?!

As some of you might know, is that I've traveled through Thailand before, including Bangkok. That doesn't mean that I am not SUPER STOKED to visit again, but that does mean that I do want to go adventuring after the conference! Adventure adventure adventure!

Let me hear your plans! <3

divider-long

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin.
I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

I'll see you there????
I am trying to gather funds for the ticket (I case I can't win any haha)

Have missed the first 3 since so many things happened. Would love to meet up with y'all again with food adventure and "yam seng" with the rest of #teammalaysia


@sjennon, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I’m a very big perhaps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're a very big?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sjennon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!