Sort:  

I believe he's on a remote Pacific island carving guitars 🎸 out of drift wood,
surrounded by hula girls and drinking champagne out of coconut shells.

Only problem... no 'head and shoulders' out there 🤣😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds damn fine to me, everyone from Steemit Inc appears to be attending.. except....

Yeah, it's how I envision my retirement 🤣... In my dreams

Posted using Partiko Android

P.s. Check out this video from @steemmatt for the lowdown from Andy @slobberchops

His parody videos are honestly the funniest things I've ever seen on steem. This post has a selection of his best. Check out the first one, berniesanders interviewing Ned about STINC's power down. That had me choking on my dinner with laughter. And the one about Llfarms sexy photoshoot is hilarious too 😆

Ill look later, at work now! They just wont get it.

ned essentially left and sold his stake 8 months ago