Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

Want some more? Here's the extended version...


Thanks for sharing. Did you know, the more you clap your hands, you are increasing your health acc.to yoga.

Is this true? wow, love that!

Yes, that is why the two hands are joined for many actions including namaste and prayer

I didn't know that. I need to further investigate. Thanks for sharing this thought provoking information.
Cheers.

wow awesome moment friend.....

Lol nice

Here is some info I wrote for all travelers to get around cheaper. Take a look it will save you money on flights.
https://steemit.com/travel/@thetravelingsa/how-to-find-cheap-flights-to-anywhere-in-the-world-i-mean-really-cheap

@basilMarples, is that you in the bordo color shirt?

Holy Shit Tim! This is Incredible!

  • I love the pacing of the video, the drone shots were super awesome. You compiled it all really well and shudang, you made SteemFest look Badass!

  • I also laughed pretty hard when I heard the little snippets of The SteemBirds popping out from underneath the main soundtrack "trending, trending" 🎶

Hey Jay! Great to hear you enjoyed it. At first it was complicated but once you are in you got the flow. The SteemBirds are legendary!

Thanks Tim! I completely concur with Jay... this video is awesome and looks super professional. The flow is great and the colours are so vivid... total eye-candy! Love the song as well, it really sets the mood. I don't understand how people could watch this video and then not attend the next SteemFest. SteemFest3 FOMO begins now! 😎

SteemFest3 FOMO begins now! 😎

Haha, that's the spirit! Always ahead of the next Steemfest.

Agree! Certainly working towards that one myself

that was really nice

hi bro how are you

You guys look so fine in this vid. No wonder you got tackled by crypto babes on your stay.

You guys looked so cool in this video. @steembirds rock!

it is fantastic ...

Hey Dear Friends. I Did Up vote And i followed You Now Follow Me And Do This Same. Stay Active :)

🎶Trending trending 🎶 ... just like this post and this comment, haha ...
https://steemit.com/black/@ufun/black-beauties

I love your writ

Awesome shots, great wrap up! I'm finding this kind of passion throughout the Steem community and its rubbing off on me as a newcomer. It's incredibly refreshing:)

Loved the video dude! It is AWESOME! All the work you put into getting the shots paid off! Great choice of the track as well. Way to go man!

Great close-up of yours dancing in the front-row :-) That was soooo much funnnn!

Staring FIREPOWER! dude you were rocking Steemfest! Miss you my Indian brother from another mother

Lol@timsaid

EPIC! Beuautiful movie, great shots, such footage. nice ending :) thanks!!!

Your work there was EPIC roelandp! We all have to thank you. See you, not later than SteemFest³³

yeah that was great EPIC@timsaid

Can't wait until Steemfest 3!

steem price please go to 500$

Awesome video @timsaid !
I had to show it to some of my friends and colleagues who had been asking me wth this cryto-event I had been to really was. All the response I have received thus far goes along the lines of "wow that looks awesome!. :)

Great vid Tim! I remember you putting that tag on the LOVE sculpture. Actually, I have a behind the scenes pic of you putting it up.
BehindTheScenes.jpg

Breathtaking! Amazing shots, editing, arrangement, everything lol. Did you plan for most of the footages?

Thanks bro! All shots were random lol

@timsaid Like seriously..but it looked professional...Thumbs Up

Ahaha! You just took about 128 hours of random footage is all... ;)

Awesome!

Glad to meet you at SteemFest, Tim. Although we didn't talk much because there was so much going on there. I wish I had more time to stay at the fest. Your video brought all the best memories! Cheers!

Looking forward to the next SteemFest.

Awesome Tim....really enjoyed the video.

Wow! This video is absolutely amazing! You really captured the spirit of Steemfest! 😎😎

@steembirds rock. You guys looked like rock start in this video.

You guys were the spirit!

Incredible video! Thanks for sharing.

Hi Tim. I'd love to collaborate with you to make a YouTube video about travelling through funds made from Steemit. It will be published to my audience of 73,000+ subscribers. Please let me know if you're interested!

Let’s do it! Any mail for me?

Can you send me an email on [email protected] and we can sort out the details there :)

Amazing post and very nice song it's really good for our ears and our brain, I enjoyed the end.

Steemit is good for us

Yes you are right,
good platform very interesting in every way, we just need to know how to take advantage of it and also to contribute to its success.

To say that it is delightful, there is nothing to say, I'm under the impression, I want to review more and more, great music is very suitable. All is well done professionally.

Awesome comments
Pls, Upvoted and followed!
https://steemit.com/@zahid0406

Wow Tim, this is the best view I've seen here and the very idea of making a widescreen video is simply flawless! You captured, my friend, all aspects of your meeting, especially it was nice to look at musical party and visit architectural monuments. Thank you for the quality and interesting video :)

actually...though it was lacking of experienced...but everything has happened properly ..and i think everybody enjoyed.with colourfull combination..
thank you..

###Resteem&&&

The more we practice the better we become right? I want to do more videos

what a music i went somewhere else .. beautiful video and the most beautiful thing was the Hand band and clapping .. you did a great work .. following you dear . i wish i could have popcorn so i could more enjoy

OMG! I absolutely love this.

SteemFest2 was crazy good!

That is awesome, very nicely done. I love how you edited the clips to match the slow and fast parts of the song.

I gave my best! Enjoy the show

Amazing work @timsaid, i enjoyed watching every second of this.

I really appreciate your words. Was great meeting you and see you next year

steemfest2....photography ..performance...enjoy.
in this video..
tshirt ,batch, wristband..everything is so nice.
here meet with new people that is amazing with lot of experience

thank's for sharing

###Resteem###

wow!!!hot moment. carry on your activity.

I will never stop! Thanks steemit

good to see your post.
It's Amazing, Is this song is sung by you?

crazy <3

1:24- Great drone footage!

Loved the ending too. Couldn't agree more with the previous post of yours when you stated that @quinneakerwas killing it! You can see his creative leadership skills :) Thanks for sharing.

Quinn is the boss!

Simply amazing video mate! Great quality! I was already sad that i could not make SF2, now after watching your video...
But thanks so much to make us enjoy those beautiful moments you all Steemians had together!

After watching the video you cried? I would totally do it lol. See you next year!

Boom, love it! The whole video turned out amazing! You always get the best footage and video skills are definitely given... was a great even though

wow

Amazing video! Well mixed :)
Thank you!

Was pretty hard but worth it

Totally. You're doing as you should.;)

lovely moments, great memories. thanks

I thank you :)

The video is so great, I'm wondering if you were just trying to be humble when you said you didn't have practical knowledge regarding video editing. Watching this makes me realise what I missed, I would not want to miss so much fun again. Nice one Tim, your twitter link brought me here :)

Not humble at all, I have no experience but start practicing to make future travel videos

Wow! Practice makes perfect indeed. That is nice man, keep doing what you're doing. You got a fan 😆

at all....multitasking. double fisted

Chapeau, Tim! That's your master piece 👌
Love every second if it. The @steembirds show looks as if we were all part of a huge concert. Massive!

These guys are amazing! Indeed it was a concert :) thanks and steem on!

Really amazing music and nice video and nice consult and it's amazing you do enjoy it and here you meet with many people .it's awesome video.

Wow. Wow. Wow. Great job there. Beautiful video. Wow you are so skilled, you really have good shots. The ending was so nice.
You mixed well. I think the long wait was worth it. Would definitely watch the video over.
This is the first SteemFest movie i have seen and i cant wait for the next one. More grease to your elbow.

Thanks for the kind words! I also do love the ending, it’s so peacefully! I want to make more videos

nice tunes!

The video is amazing I really enjoy it

Thanks! Great to hear that

Excellent post!!

I love it 😍!!!! Still waiting for the video from Mallorca 😅

Working on it. It’s the next video

Hayy sir I must say the song were very good and everyone enjoy it and I am really impressed with that you really had put good effort to make this a grate video and there a lot of people and you enjoy it most as I can seee .

Thais is good. Love the video. Stuffs like this give me an emotional connection to steemit. Thanks alot @timsaid

You captured the vibe and energy of steemfest 2 the drone footage was just right. Well done. Look forward to seeing the raw footage uploaded.

Woaw what a fest. I wish there is a meeting like that in my country. But Turkey Steemit Community is growind day by day. I hope one day we can arrange a meeting! Maybe a festival :P

Awesome clip :0

wao very joyful movement.

That is awesome.. I hope I will join the next one..

Great article

There are 8 pages
Pages