You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - Why It’s Important | SteemFest Presentation

in #steemfest5 years ago

I was so honoured and it was unexpected when I saw myself in your presentation, I verged to tears a little, thanks so much for the recognition, encourages me to do even more effort, loved your talk, and I kind of am sad we could not hangout a bit more, but it was intense, wasn't it? let´s be grateful for the lovely memories until we can build more. Hope you have safe travels back home. Hugs from me and Hector.

Sort:  

It was intense yes!! Trying to squeeze so much into such a small time frame.. we will see each other again soon.

You are so welcome, I truly believe you are one of the most passionate and caring people on this platform.. it was a joy to finally meet you ❤️

You are very sweet and we understand when you and meno and trying to make contacts in a way you are doing for all of us.
One would think five days is a long time but it fell short.

Hope we can though one day hike, stalk mushrooms and falling leaves with our cameras and drink cocoa from a thermal flask somewhere mossy.

Thanks for the compliment too 🐀