Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @d42
This post was given a rating of: 0.993946537305226
This post was voted: 100%

I appreciate that, thank you. And thank you @d42.

I like the BomberMan, I think you did great work with the colouring especially. Love that dual gradient colours that you used on the font.
                       
And an animation from Junji Ito is awesome <3. Huhuhu I love his creepy mangas.

Thank you @scrawly, I was trying to figure out on how to blend them and I use to know how to it with ease. But that's what happens when you don't make a graffiti picture in a long time. ╥﹏╥

Then... you definitely need to ... draw more!!! Mwahahha.

Very nice drawing, @raizel :) I like the step by step, and I like how clean the art is :) Really nice design with the graffiti fonts, also <3 Very cool post~

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Ah, thank you. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

Looks great~ love it~
Also hell yes, Dreamcast was the best <3

Hello, I didn't see long time, now you're back. I think that you are not here anymore. Good to see you around. I don't know bomberman, anyway it's so cute, never play this game too!!!Have a good day and welcome back^_^

I know, its been awhile. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You are still good! Hehehe...