#STEEMGIGS: I will do graphic designing and logo designing for your company

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hii...

Do you want a creative (Retro - Vintage - Badge - Stamp) Logo for your Business? Then you are in the right place!

All type of logo I can make so easily and I am sure you like it too. Just give me an idea of what you would like it to look like color, text etc and I'll design something that you will love Or you can choose style from my work in samples !!!


-------------

My service:

-------------

      ✔ High-Resolution JPG and PNG

      ✔ All Source And Vector File

      ✔ Social Media Kit

      ✔ Stationery Design

      ✔ 3D Mockup

      ✔ Unlimited Revision

      ✔ Friendly Communication

      ✔ Super First Delivery

      ✔ 24 Hours Customer Support


----------

Why Me:

----------

    ✔ 100% Unique Design

    ✔ 100% Buyer Satisfaction

    ✔ 100% Money Back Guarantee

    ✔ I can deliver the design within 8 hours (if & only if urgent)

    ✔ I will give you Unlimited Samples until you are satisfied


If you need something not mentioned in this gig description please contact me I will be happy to help!!


So What are you waiting for, Order Now !!!

Style
  • Vintage/Retro


File Format
  • AI
  • JPG
  • PNG
  • PSD
  • EPS


Pricing


price is according to your wrrk and files you want its good for me if you palce your order according to yor choice and work you want

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Before starting your work i need your company or bussines name it also good for me and easy for me if you have any idea about your project and colors you want in your logo then send me whole detail

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer