You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will Translation service(EN/SP-CH)

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Bro, still @surpassinggoogle here. I will be back here in a bit. I will need your services and perhaps others too but i am just waiting for a landing page to be ready. I have several projects including steemgigs under the teardrops smt ecosystem, meaning there is a token as well. The token is called teardrops and it is currently on steem-engine and will be used on steemgigs as well. In a few days the landing page will be ready, so i can gather what i need help with and be back here. Please visit your profile thumbnail on steemgigs.org then click on the tab that says 'edit profile'. We have added more fields to that area, so you can have an in-depth profile. Be expressive as well, so you can be open to more freelancing.

Sort:  

Okay, already updated my profile!

Anything you need, please let me know.