Sort:  

Pros:

  • It had a user-friendly interface and easy to use
  • Save a lot of money by using this apps
  • Also can save a lot of time from checking price from different website

Cons:

  • None

Great website. Very good for traveler like us! Thanks @catwomanteresa !

Thank you for your review. I think it's very useful too.

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!

However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following Posting Guidelines:


5. Plagiarism and Copyrights

Write a short description and hunter’s comment with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotation marks and cite the source properly.

Original source: Retrieved from https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotelscombined-hotel-search/id378011496?mt=8


You can reach me on Discord.

Dear @folken, I write the whole article by myself. I didn't copy and paste. The source I read is Chinese version. I only copy the names of travel sites they cooperate. Please check it again. It's not fair to delist my post because I do write the post by myself.
Would you please tell me which sentences you think I copy and paste?

pros

  • save time to find the cheapest hostel
  • User friendly interface
  • reminder function is good

Cons

  • lots of competitors

Hi, thanks for your review.
There are a lot of travel sites you can book a hotel. But there are not many tools which can combine these travel sites and guarantee the lowest price.
That's why I think Hotelscombined is valuable.😃😃😃

process

very easy to find the cheapest hotel
nice interface

Cons

there is nothing

Thank you for your review.

You’re welcome ☺️

Rerally you are crrative mindset person

I like it

Thank you very much

My every vote for You
Plz follow & upvote

Efficient app, for searching cheap hotels, thanks for sharing.

It's very useful. I really like it.

It’s very useful for frequent travelers!

Yes, you can save a lot of time on surfing the net to find the best price.

Cool apps.

Pros

  • Gives more options to users
  • Easy to check availability, promotional discount in one search

Cons

  • None

Pros:

  • cool layout and user friendly
  • many useful functions such as comments and maps
  • a must install app when you are travelling

Cons:
concern about the data usage

I love the polar bear mascot, it is so freaking cute :D