CGenCore - Become the magnificent tycoon of cryptographers

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CGenCore

Become the magnificent tycoon of cryptographers


Screenshots

ss_e4b5575e1eef77d2355dc412ea86782dad01097f.600x338.jpg


Hunter's comment

Become the best of the magnates and win your title as "The Cryptographer's Madman" with the help of your efficient rapids, the more you click, the richer you become. Your goal is to gather as much Crypto as possible, to buy as much technology, to be the best of the magnates that could conquer the world according to your monetary strategies.

The money is made, you just have to get it.


Link

https://store.steampowered.com/app/981290/CGENcore



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This game reminds me of my childhood. Even if it doesn't have quality graphics as we see nowadays I would like playing it.

If it was so easier to earn bitcoin I would play it for the rest of my life. Beautiful hunt!

Hi @eudomarplay, we're actually after the official website for products. Could you please update your hunt using Steemhunt Edit function?

Hi @eudomarplay - Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 3. Product Link

Unfortunately only the websites specified in Guideline Number 3 are allowed on Steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Any game that makes us make money, even if it's fictional, is fun! I would like, even if it is in play, to dare to make investments and see if I have talent as an investor. I want to play and see if I can take the big CGenCore title and win a lot of crypts.

@eudomarplay Hello dear friend, I have been retired from the games, but I assure you that if you want to receive cryptocurrencies, do not have any doubts that I will return. I love what I can see and I think I'll come back to the page later, no doubt my son who will play in it. excellent cacaeria dear friend
Thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a great day

Congratulations @eudomarplay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!