You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Balance 1400v6 - A brilliant running shoe for fast runs and competition

in #steemhunt6 years ago

"Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


Moderator Comment
Hi Hunter,

as this is your first hunt I would like to recommend to read the posting guidelines as this is not a product which is steemhunt looking for.


"2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

Web services
Mobile apps
API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
Games
Innovative Engineering/Design Products"


Please read our Posting Guideline here, you can appeal in our Discord Channel. Find the #mod-jayplayco Channel and always add your STEEMHUNT link for questions. Thanks"""

Sort:  

Hello,

I see now that I've misread the guidelines. I interpreted it as to include all technologies.

Thanks for letting me know, and please accept my apologies!

Hi Hunter,

No problem, good luck with your next hunt!