WebDollars - Based On Browser Mining (Currency Of the Internet)

in #steemhunt5 years ago

WebDollars

Based On Browser Mining (Currency Of the Internet)


Screenshots

webd.PNG


Hunter's comment

WebDollars is the first cryptocurrency made on Blockchain ,where we can mine directly in our browser Without any installation of softwares etc . It was listed on coinmarketcap recently and listed on some exchanges .


Link

https://webdollar.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Please help support me as a mod by upvoting this mod review comment and following me here! Please come to the Discord Channel under #moderation-appeal to get support or appeal this post.

Hmmm...It's truly impressive hunt. Everyone can mining without required for installing any software, great project. It's simple and easy for get crypto, just start your mining in second with secure and private.

This really a great hunt, mining, but when mining, won't it base on your pc processor and the rest. And hope it will be fast when mining

With no installment of software I could mine directly on my browser? I must confess that this is looks really cool and easy.
I think I am very interested.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all