Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why - Thaycallmedan Initiative by @raymondelaparra

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello dear steemit community, my name is Victor Parra @raymondelaparra on the platform I find very interesting this user initiative @theycallmedan to remember those users who were, served today as inspiration so that we can say "today I am what I am because of ...".I am characterized by being a poet but I have done much better in the musical area for such reason I want to thank in a special way three users first who were and are a great support for my publications today.

The first of these is the user @gaborockstar; social science teacher, plastic artist, cartoonist, singer and amateur musician. I had the opportunity to meet him through another great user whom I will describe at the time Professor Maria T. Fuenmayor @sayury. Gabo is the one who currently gives me technical support for my musical presentations in steemit, has the necessary equipment and basic knowledge in video editing.

My presentations on the Dtube platforms and my participations in the steemit contests as the @openmic I owe them entirely to him.These short lines are not enough to thank the great support that has led me to be reputation 60 thanks to its continuous tips to make more community and upload content weekly when time permits. For this reason @gaborockstar is my main mentor and guide in this great ocean called steemit.


@gaborockstar blog



The second user or the second for referring to it is as I mentioned earlier Professor María Teresa Fuenmayor @sayury. I met her in my city on an opportunity where a meeting of poets was held and she told me about the Steemit paltaform, motivated by the interest and benefits that it offered for her words I decided to create an account and together we began to share poetry and literature in Spanish which is our native language. I later told her that I wanted to upload music because I have a personal repertoire of songs composed during my teaching career and that's when she told me about the user @gaborockstar who was already working with her in that area.


We went to his house and formally introduced us and since then I abandoned poetry to dedicate myself entirely to uploading musical content thanks to this leader who with his humility and simplicity opened the doors of his house so that he will let out of me the artist that I carry inside. To the teacher @sayury a thousand blessings for bringing me to this great community for content creators.


@sayury blog




And as a third candidate I loved meeting in eprsona and through the platform to Professor Rafael Briceño @rbatan a harpist of the folk music of Venezuela. I loved its content since so far I have not observed harp performers in Steemit.His tutorials and participations in the @openmic were highly valued in his time, he is a performer of the four and singer as well. @rbatan is another user that the teacher @gaborockstar supports his videos and presentations in such a way that as you can tell I have very close to a family of steemians from the same city and who share the same interests and tastes as me.


@rbatan blog


Finally I would like to mention the musicians @gabrielinho who is on recess on the platform and is an excellent guitarist and bassist who has played in many local bands in the city.


The teacher and teacher @yusmi who with her coffee sweetens the afternoons that we are going to rehearse and record every week in Professor Gabriel's house.


The son of Professor Maria Teresa @luisfe a little-understood comedian but with a great sense of humor his memes on the platform speak for him.


I could name many more but my time to make community is limited and so I will only go to remember and thank the most immediate that I have as well i have just described them, they are all important and each has served me to form my blog and to be who in the act I am within the community. Thank you from Venezuela your friend Victor Parra -raymondelaparra is farewelled from Venezuela.

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://snap1.d.tube/ipfs/QmXc2YqQ2UdRc39hRMxaotih6jA6EqUaErTh3hrKWbKka3

@raymondelaparra

Sort:  

Thank's for you mention in the post my friend. A hug from my house for you. God bless.