STEEMITGHANA AND GROWTH: Steemit awareness and promo + getting ready to hit my school with Steem-promo stuffs + promoting steemit at my bookshop and explaining steemit to colleagues

image

I have been on this platform for a while so I thought it wise to create Steemit awareness in and off my school . In view of this, I have decided to prepare very well and to get my tools ready for the big event.

This was when I went for my posters at the printing press located in Tamale
image

This are some of the stickers for my steem awareness program

image

image

image

image

I took my stickers and decided to use my bookshop as a first point of call

image

image


I also took the opportunity to post steemit posters

image

image

image

image

image
**
image

image

image

It didn't just end there i also use the opportunity to create my colleagues awareness about steemit: a platform that pays for sharing your thoughts.

image
image

image

image

That is my progress so far and if you think I still need to improve on certain things let me know.
Byee for now!!!

If you like this

Sort:  

Your efforts to build the steemit community in Ghana are commendable! keep up the awesome work. Also join our discord group so you can share your work and get to know Steem users from all across Africa!

here is the link https://discord.gg/CxNPsUA

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jaeydallah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Fly steemit above the sky..thanks buddy

Thanks a lot for your support