Day 6 - Trying to keep a peace of mind

Sometimes it feels that trying to keep my peace of mind is like playing a game of Jenga with a gigantinc piece of rock on top and an annoying player telling you to hurry up!! making it even harder to try and keep it together lol!

Fortunately I feel better these past few days, but still, the game is always on! is just a matter of ignoring the adult life stress in the game :P

Sort:  

is just a matter of ignoring the adult life stress in the game :P

Maybe this will help with that “life stress”?

0F6F52DC-CCA5-4F7C-94D9-8EB2B5C924FC.jpeg
https://www.amazon.com/Perfect-You-Blueprint-Identity/dp/0801015693/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1547625834&sr=8-1&keywords=the+perfect+you+dr+caroline+leaf

Please consider it.


SDG

oh will defenitely do! thanks for sharing

This is a hard game to play 😀, better let the other guy do it since he is so impatient about it.

hahaha yeah, well sometimes it's still hard


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I feel like this almost daily. Adulting is a juggling act !!!!!

so tough sometimes

This is a great comic, I love how you take you lifes situations, like adult stress, and make them into such cool comics, your brilliant friend. Maybe someone might be going through things like this, and they might look at this comic and really laugh because it’s hilarious, and you have maybe just made their day like mine!
I’m so sorry I haven’t participated in your challenge all this last week. I couldn’t find the time to be on Steemit, something came up. So I blew my challenge already, I was bummed ☹️. Anyways, I’ll come and check out your blog, upvote and comment on the challenge comics, I seen that @justnyz joined you, awsome love him❣️

we've all missed days xD I missed a couple this week, but maybe whenever you can catch up you can still try the challenge :)