Sort:  

This, along with a streamlined way to make a paper wallet, would be very cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a template I made in Microsoft Word to create a paper wallet with your public keys and private keys via QR Codes. And also a spot for your owner key.

If you'd like the template, let me know. I can upload it to my web server and provide a download link.

Even if it was only for master or owner passwords and required a change to impliment, I would be happy since those aren't used often but very important.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's up to the hardware wallet manufacturers. Steem can already be integrated with such wallets. If users want that, I suggest they reach out to the wallet companies. We'd love for Steem to get integrated and would be happy to offer technical support.

I would love to see Steem on Ledger hardware wallet! I was under the impression that Ledger charges for this???