You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

Absolutely amazing. You never fail to impress me, @firepower. Who would have thought that archaic laptop would have gotten you so far? I would put that thing in a display case when you are done with it, and ask your friends how much they think it's worth... =)

Best Regards,
@abn

Sort:  

@abn wow he is true inspiration bro

I look at it as a fantastic return on my little $300 investment haha! :D But most likely will follow your suggestion on this! :D

Wow, this is very inspiring. I hope that one day i'm as successful as you are and financially stable. Right now in my situation, financially it's tough man. So i'm glad you were able to do something that make you happy, because that is all that matters.

Thank you! I wish you the best! :)