STEEMIT MENULIS DAN PELUANG INVESTASI DIGITAL

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

On the way to the city of lhokseumawe seen baliho entitled '' STEEMIT, WRITING, AND OPPORTUNITIES OF DIGITAL INVESTMENT "

For a moment in mind and taking time to record this moment for the meaning of WRITING and INVESTMENT, Sounds like a good idea.
Personally I still learn about investing in social media /internet.
last year I was also invited by friends of my friends in coffee time and had time to share shering briefly about steemit, but I did not respond, because less good "(hana mangat ngen ngen)" I decided to register and he led me to at the steemit password receiving session which he said was very long.

Gradually I just pursue for 2 weeks and I quit.
Yesterday precisely when I went to bireun, in the anniversarry community phobia I was surprised by the statement of a speaker from Banda Aceh who talked about steemit. and again I ignored it.

after returning from the event I was curious to try to transfer the results of my mine results in the newly collected steemit 7, so many SBD and see how disbursement on youtube. with my Iika's lika I just follow, and sure enough I have melted it 👇👇👇

After the incident the curiosity that I once elehkan now grow gebu gebu to deepen, how the hell steemit it?
and my answer alhamdulillah was answered with me looking at this banner


which will be implemented at:

Dalam perjalan menuju kota lhokseumawe terlihat baliho yang berjudul '' STEEMIT, MENULIS, DAN PELUANG INVESTASI DIGITAL "

Sejenak terbesit dalam pikiran dan menyempatkan merekam moment ini sejenak akan makna MENULIS dan INVESTASI, Kedengarannya seperti ide bagus.
Secara saya pribadi masih belajar tentang investasi dalam sosial media/internet.

tahun lalu saya juga pernah di ajak oleh teman dari teman saya di waktu duduk ngopi dan sempat sharing shering sebentar tentang steemit, akan tetapi saya kurang merespon, karena kurang enak "(hana mangat ngen ngen)" saya putuskan untuk mendaftar dan beliau menuntun saya sampai di sesi penerimaan password steemit yang konon katanya itu sangat lama.
Lambat laun saya hanya menekuni selama 2 minggu dan saya berhenti.
Kemarin tepatnya waktu saya ke bireun, di acara anniversarry komunitas phobia saya dikejutkan dengan pernyataan seorang pembicara asal banda aceh yang membicarakan tentang steemit. dan lagi lagi saya mengacuhkannya.
sepulang dari acara tersebut saya pun penasaran untuk mencoba transfer hasil dari hasil tambang saya di steemit yang baru terkumpul 7, sekian SBD dan melihat cara pencairannya di youtube. dengan lika likunya saya mengikuti saja, dan benar saja saya telah mencairkannya 👇👇👇

Setelah kejadian tersebut rasa penasaran yang dulu saya elehkan sekarang tumbuh menggebu gebu untuk mendalami, bagaimana sih steemit itu?
dan jawaban saya alhamdulillah terjawab dengan saya melihat banner ini


yang akan dilaksanakan di :

Do not forget to click the FOLLOW button


And upvote
for your support of the author. to be more eager and creative to write things that are useful. And if your friends still do not understand, please comment below .
Sort:  

Kami telah upvote..

makasih om @puncakbukit ane juga bakal follow dan upvote back

terimakasih om. semoga tulisan kita kedepan dapat memberikan banyak manfaat dan kita bisa bermitra dalam urusan upvote meng upvoye hahaha. makasih om ya @puncakbukit salam dari lhokseumawe @abu.amann