You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you love it, upvote it

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I totally agree with you. I am on Steemit for almost two weeks now and I found out that I prefer good quality posts and making friends, meeting new and interesting people over making money. Of course it is lovely to get something from supporting other but it's not my main purpose at the moment.
Btw I just wanted to say that I am slowly but surely falling in love with your posts. I have to admit that you were one of the very first people I started to follow mainly because you are Nigerian as my husband and I was very curious why your posts are having such high rewards but honestly, your posts make really sense and they are well written and you really deserve it 😉
Have a great day

Sort:  

I feel honoured hearing this from you. Thanks very much.