Sort:  

Rip brother .

Your great veteran

Definitely not the best way to start the day. Sorry to hear :<

Oh geez I am so sorry to hear this :(

I'm really sorry to hear about your friend. My thoughts are with you. Thanks for sharing the video. It's insightful to connect the training with ptsd. I'd like to learn more about this.

I am too familiar with what you are going through. I have been to too many funerals of my military friends that survived the war. This past saturday marked the one year anniversary of my best friend succumbing to his demons.
scott.jpg
Stay strong brother. If you need to talk to anyone, there are plenty of us in the discord channel you can talk to.

Congratulations @aghunter!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 1307 upvotes

Rest in peace....we all need to be strong...for many, life is a true war..we need to conquer and never give up..may God keep him safe and good! It's outrageous what is happening in army...and i who i wanted to follow it wheb i was younger. Now i can see why everybody was standing in my way not to do it..one can never live a normal life after this...never..maybe hypnosis might help, because it works directly with the subconscious.