You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoodBye YouTube, it's the END of an ERA :: Hello STEEMIT and DTUBE! 🤗

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this to us. I don't have any youtube channel but based on your statement above, it seems that it's really getting obvious that there's something happening with youtube and google. Will be following you on this and hope to see more of your encouraging post. I would also want to be part of your new channel soon although I really don't have any idea how dtube works for I'm only seeing it posted around but I haven't really tried visiting one for I only have limited and slow data access.

Sort:  

it's just another way to upload video, which is connected directly to your posts on STEEMIT. In fact, if you see my next blog post, it is the DTUBE/IPFS version of the video, uploaded directly on DTUBE's website, and now forever a part of the STEEM blockchain (well, the post part, not the video)! lol