You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just So We're Clear - The Tech Manager of Steemit Is Anti Democracy and Pro Oligarchy - in His Own Words.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What you eat I don't shit, so don't be frustrated by my "not getting it". I understand what both Suppression and Censorship is, and to claim that by Mystifying content and making it Special, Unique and Stand Outish compared to all other content, is censorship and suppressive, you've invalidated ANY kind of "suppression" or censorship. Furthermore, I have seen numerous times, recently with the copyright, where people have flagged my comments, only for others to upvote them, and this happened not once, not twice but for almost all the hidden comments. So, if you want to contort Banned and Censorship to mean Delightfully Mistified and Inescapably Intriguing Reveal Button that's fine with me, people think that Steemit Inc is all there is, I certainly use it, but then again I appreciate that under the gloss that steemit is, there's a raw efficient machine that can go faster, can be more resilient and can do it all for less, but the human factor is what it isn't capable of solving and I have no delusion that it will ever solve it.

Sort:  

Jesus you can be a cryptic prick.

Did you just call me a total dickhead in your last post?

If you called me a dickhead you should appologise!

Because giving a fuck is a noble agenda and it makes me superior, so now you must apologize