You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I've been hoping to find an interview with @ned and @ dan. I really enjoyed reading the whitepaper (Yes I read every page and printed it out for my financial banker brother in law to read) and knew that these were two brilliant minds. I will also be subscribing to your podcast, as I am always quite interested in crypto news and following new development in cryptocurrency/tblockchain technology. I'm sure you are already aware of this, but if you have not yet covered this in detail, I would love to know more about the new blockchain/bitcoin game called Spells of Genesis. (maybe you could interview the creators for a podcast) Spells of Genesis.

AdB9Wps25823.jpg

I understand it is a trading card game/collective card game like magic the gathering, but you can buy ans sell coins for real money/cryptocurrency using bitcrystals. As a TCG/CCG nerd who played Hearthstone (on iod/android pc from blizzard - creators of world of warcraft). I don't have the funds or time to commit right now or a ton of time to read, but would love to have a podcast that covers it so I could listen while I work.
Glad to have you here succeeding (also your posts can make more money after the original time ends 4 weeks if I remember, but there may be a lower payment. correct me if I am wrong, as some changes in the system have not been changed in the whitepaper to the best of my knowledge. You have a new subscriber for your podcast in me (Maybe you could even offer people the option to promote their posts/brand as sponsors for your podcast paid to you in steem/ steem dollars :) ) All the best! @bendjmiller222