You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQ has been cancelled : We need to stop upvoting charlatans !!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great shame. I've removed my witness vote. Someone who does not believe in Steem should not be number 3 on the witness list, they should not be a witness at all. @furion should have been transparent about progress...blaming steem seems like an attempt to distract. We need to take more care with our steem and our votes....this is yet another lesson.

Sort:  

If I don't hear a sensible explanation from @furion I'm removing my vote as well.

Exactly my thoughts. Belief that the project has potential to scale is the foremost thing a witness should have! Otherwise he’s just there to have good payment while working on other projects. I have to admit though that he has some good posts that deserve some value.