You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I easily discovered more than $160,000 worth of private keys in one day on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This wasn't one of our keys, it's some key by a customer of bittrex that sent funds to us: "Imagine for a second that someone had noticed before @blocktrades that their private key was compromised! Let me remind you that today, this account has approximately $148,000 in cash!"

Sort:  

Well, fortunately! I got scared thinking it was yours!
Anyway, I hope that this publication will allow people to make less mistakes!

Thank you for your comment !

Hello from getonthebus

While checking my wallet I saw a transfer of 81 steem to blocktrades that i did not initiate- can you kindly send back my steem?

omg, this is really good that you reacted fast.. I hope you also want to checkout my daughters creation for steemfest..
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/art-for-steemfest-2-my-daughter-made-a-wonderful-contribution-please-check-this-out

Hi,I want to point out that you voted for witness.svk. He is not active for a long time. I think you could reuse this vote.. I hope for me.. You can make dreams come true. I would be so happy. Thank you so much