Bigger votes, oh my, oh my!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Alright so that @slobberchops guy sometimes is kind of OK and gets it right occasionally but it’s ME, @eyeofchops that gives him all these great ideas.

It was ME who casually mentioned subliminally through his eye socket that $0.03 was a bit crap and that he should be a bit more generous with his delegating and give me some more STEEM.

f7s3nt9m4z.jpg

Well today on the way to work something stirred and he got a LIGHTBULB MOMENT!

Through the dim groggyness of his sawdust ridden head, he remembered his old buddy @goblinknackers had a spare 600 STEEM powered up and doing virtually nothing.

Now Mr Knackers can be quite a benevolent bloke, but he’s a bit of a businessman and getting him to delegate that 600 STEEM for nothing wasn’t gonna work.

After Mr Chops spoke to Mr Knackers today, an agreement was struck on a low monthly payment at an astonishing 0%APR, no credit checks and in a jiffy the STEEM has now appeared in the @chops.support account.

Mr Knackers insisted that Chops give him some credit for his generosity, and it is a ‘smokin' deal’ as you Americans say.

Woohooo… I’m 25% way to being a Dolphin!!… well, a delegated one. You just can’t have it all can you?

What I am saying to you lot is that if you are on the @chops.support list, then you’re gonna get a $0.05 vote now and if that lovely STEEM price goes up it could well be $0.10 soon.

0dfq0hp55n.jpg
Source

Now that’s progress!

If your one of the lucky ones who gets a FULL vote from @chops.support, your looking at $0.07 a post now.

I'll tell you something else. When @slobberchops wasn’t looking I grabbed another 25SP from his STEEM pile and added it to the delegated amount, Ha!

Were looking at just under 1300SP. Now you lot; you had better give me a vote so I can get bigger.

As I said before to you, I HAVE AMBITION AND I WILL BE A FULLY FLEDGED delegated DOLPHIN one day.

How do you get yourself on the @chops.support account list to get a FREE daily upvote? Well that at the moment is a mystery and @slobberchops is guarding that part of his head even from me.


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


DivindingLine.JPG

SteemEnginer.gif

f7s3nt9m4z.jpg

If you found this article so invigorating that you are now a positively googly-eyed, drooling lunatic with dripping saliva or even if you liked it just a bit, then please upvote, comment, resteem, engage me or all of these things.

Sort:  

Looks like you are getting some support from the right folks. Greetings!

Hey , don’t forget to put me on your list 😉

@siamcat you are one of the chosen few, the eye has seen your good work.

🎉🍀

100% (of relatively little)upvote incoming!

Thank that benevolent bastard for housing you in his skull and making this possible by proxy.

Well, you got a bot and a pretty girl commenting so far, you must be doing something right. :)

@eyeofchops has requested an upvote. I do not wish to comply, but I find myself strangely unable to resist its seductive siren call. It is a war I cannot win. I surrender, @chops.support. You have won this day.

I love how you took what could have been a borning post and added humor into it. :D thanks for the laugh!!

Keep up the good work sir. I really appreciate your willingness to support and action to make that support real and meaningful.

Very nice! Awesome of Goblin to be so accommodating :) Pretty cool what you are doing for us smaller users on the platform!

That is a pretty good deal! 0 percent APR and no up front fees! He should be paying YOU to take the delegation!

@chops.support, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Nice one, delegations are key in this game, it's sad to see so many account with no one using the VP or the SP. Love me some chops too haha....

Congratulations @chops.support! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chops.support! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!