Sort:  

I really don't mean any offense, or even to discourage you - truly. I wish everyone the ability to do what they love and live out their dreams.

That all said, I would focus a lot more on the music side and less on the promotion for some time. I did find the music to be quite bad and I have a very wide range of music that I appreciate. The vocals were not good and the overall beats weren't the best either.

I wish you the best. Please spend some time learning/mentoring and playing around with music.

This is an awesome story, thank your for sharing!

@dailybitcoinnews
First, CONGRATULATIONS on getting closer to achieving your dreams.

I am so happy to hear that you've been able to scrape enough together to get what you need...and feed your ferret! (I have 4 of the little shit monsters, but I loves them.)

Pursue your passions and don't worry about what anyone else has to say about it. It takes a bit of courage for ANY artist to release their creations to the world for scrutiny. Everyone has their detractors...and so what? At least you're doing it. Good job!

Who does not like a good story?? The Grinch that's who lol --This post caught my eye because of the practical nature of the tag line. Something online actually tangibly benefitting someone.... awesome news. I was glad to read this towards the end of another tough day for me. Congrats and all the best.... I upvoted and reblogged this for you!!

Well then its a success story thats what this is! Thanks for sharing btw I also enjoyed listening to the music, I like to think of it as relaxing electronic house music. Btw I like electronic universe tune.

I admit I was intringue by your post (how..with a 26$ post??) Anyway, turns out I really like your music (echoes and reverbs at just the right places). Glad to see that you got back on your feet, may the force be with you ;-)