You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank god Ned's not dead, I invested my life's savings. You think that YOU had a stressful day.

Sort:  

I don't know if it's too late to say: don't invest more than you can afford to lose..

well people put their life on the line for what they believe in. Sure it's a bad business policy, but I thought this was about bringing change not profits.

I think this everyone should know from the beginning! I mean, when you invest money there is always a chance to lose!

That chance is much lower if u hold sbd :)

Yes, but if you want to have much vote power you need to invest in steem! :D

; - ) yes but now would have been a better time than when i did !! I am still kicking myself for having jumped in like the beginner i was !! )

The peppers will do what we can to get that investment to pay of for you!

You got rich today! Congrats

LOL, I am always remembering your earlier posts on this and your votes and support @dimimp

Perspective for all of us!