You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit - from Rags to Riches

in #steemit6 years ago

Really nice post! I truly know how you feel the only difference is that I have a few months here on steemit and I'm not so popular hehehe!....

I hope that in one year I could reach my economyc estability like you!...I'm from venezuela and the situation here is really difficult to face and with a family to sustain is even harder!

I am a physiotherapist and a teacher. I work hard everday to earn money and I have a lot of pressiure with a kid to feed! I earn minimum wage as a teacher (1 dolar) it is hard to believe but is the true, and as a physiotherapist I earn 8 dolars in one month ( working my ass off)...

I meet steemit like you and i was hard to belive till i reach my first SBD it was a miracle and a little of hope became to my soul!

I start to make some classes online without any votes but i got a dream to reach

Regretably my phone was stolen and now the only thing a can do is put some photos because this cellphone is a shit :/

But i still have faith that someday i will be like you!!

Congratulations for your first year! Sorry for my bad regard i hope you enjou your moment!!