You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit - from Rags to Riches

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Steembirthday hun!

I'm happy that you made it and you know that it is a lot said from me! We have always been different when it comes to that hell we lived in(well, i still live in). Restaurant wasn't ever the place for you, just something you need to pass in order to achieve greater things.

I'm glad to got your back. Then, still, and when ever, as you've also got mine. I won't lie, I miss all those slow meaningful eye rolls we had back when working together, but I couldn't be happier about the fact that you moody bitch with tremendous hunger tantrums are part of my daily life.

Ps, YES I'M TROWING UP IN MY MOUTH! But I also meant every word<3

Pps, I'm not going to wash those filthy windows of yours because this birthday...

Sort:  

Thank you love<3 Now all we need to do is get you out of that shithole too and go eye roll in cafes and restaurants!