You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Terms of Service is a concern to me, a resident of China

in #steemit6 years ago

Quite a pathetic case. Don't even know the rationale behind this sudden change in rules and terms. I think with people like you speaking up against this I'll thought out plan, the authority will have to look into it and make necessary adjustments. So far so bad.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

I can kind of see where they're coming from. If you can imagine @ned getting taken into custody and his whole company shut down, the fate of the blockchain may suffer severely. It may not die, per se, but it would be a major set back taking us to the early days again, but with none of the investment.

That being said, they just need to be more thorough in everything they do because evidently, they just don't do that for some reason =/

Good luck with adjustments your end!

I get that now. Somewhat logical though