You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

Inspiring story. Glad to hear you've come along so far can only imagine how difficult your struggles must have been. Just got started in Steemit and Cryptos myself. Made a few day trades but nothing crazy yet. Looking for my success as well especially here on Steemit. But I figure it will come with time. Like many here I can tell you put a lot of time and effort into the platform for it to pay off. So understandably I need to do the same. I'm trying to keep a diverse portfolio and play it mostly safe. But been on here steeming away regularly. Excited to see what will come from this place. Thanks for posting this.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here and for stopping by to read my post! :)

Welcome. I always enjoy your posts and appreciate you sharing.