Happy birthday to you always with health always happy always

in #steemit6 years ago


Σας ευχαριστώ όλους για τις υπέροχες ευχές σας!!!Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ όλους εσάς που με σκεφτήκατε τώρα στα γενέθλια μου αλλα και όλους εσάς που με σκεφτήκατε στην γιορτή μου!!είχα σοβαρό πρόβλημα με τον λογαριασμό μου και δεν μπορούσα να συνδεθώ.λυπάμαι που άργησα τόσο να ανταποκριθώ στην αγάπη και την φιλία σας..εύχομαι ολόψυχα υγεία να έχετε και πάντα να είσαστε χαρούμενοι!!!!!Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ και πάλι καλοί μου φίλοι και γνωστοί!!τα φιλιά μου!

Thank you all for your wonderful wishes!!! Thank you very much to all of you for thinking of me now on my birthday but also all of you who thought of me at my feast!! I had a serious problem with my account and I couldn't connect. Sorry I took so long to respond to your love and friendship.. I wish wholeheartedly health to have and always be happy!!!!! Thank you very much again my good friends and acquaintances!! My kisses!

Sort:  

happybirtday milla