You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-POSTING ON WEKU ?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a lot of followers after a year and a half here. My tips are:

  • follow everyone you see who posts well or comments well - I usually follow over rep 40 only.
  • comment widely and be sure to follow those people.
  • ask for follows on your posts and sometimes in comments.
  • go into groups and guilds and communities and try to get everyone to follow each other while you are there.

My ua scores are around 4.4 and 1750 now. Is that good? I don't know what those two numbers mean. I have not delegated, but maybe I will. I'm not yet sold on this idea and actually just heard of us a couple of days ago, so I have barely looked into it.

Sort:  

That’s excellent advice, thank you very much for sharing your insights!