How to VOTE for STEEMIT-WITNESSES! (VIDEO)

in #steemit7 years ago

In this How-To-Video I will show you how to vote for Steemit-Witnesses and explain why it is important to do so.

Thank you for watching, and please throw a Vote for @fyrst-witness on https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

This got a vote, a few of your witness recommendations got a vote (as well as yourself) because this a very informative presentation. Good job and thanks for taking the time to share.

@fyrstikken, thank you for the cool instruction my friend. You're right for the job my friend.

I voted for you as witness when I made the last post. I have not seen any upvotes from you? Maybe you forgot to add me to your bot? Or was I mistaken that you said in the video that add the people that vote for you as witness to your votebot?

I update the bot biweekly

Ok thanks.

Great post... I upvoted and following and voted for you @fyrst-witness, @pfunk, @blocktrades as Witnesses. Still trying to decide for my other 27 votes. Don't want to just guess.

A couple of questions...

  1. Where can I find out more info about the witnesses program, and maybe becoming one someday?

  2. Also is there an easy to to see who on the witness list has upvoted my content, as I'd like to support those that support my work, of course that would not be the only factor, as I'd want to see they were good witnesses also?