You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have just joined this community, couple of days back, and am yet to give my Introductory post, @geetharao.
But at home, having seen you working very hard, I feel much blessed for being the mother of a very good soul like you.
Yes, what you said is true.... Even in your hardest times, when you lost your lap top or during your accident in Feb., you were not ready to take any financial help, even though me as well as your step dad were ready to help you.
You always expected our love and moral support, that's all.
May God bless you always..... my dear @firepower

Sort:  

Thank you mom! :)

Oh my goodness your mom so sweet!!!!

Yes she is! She's motherpower after all hahaha!