[BYTEBALL Airdrop!] Get Up To $160 For FREE And Promote This To YOUR Followers And Earn More!

in #steemit6 years ago

byteball.png


Too Good To Be True?! - Nope! 100% Free!

I Am Sorry To Make Almost A Duplicate Post...
But I'll say it again. You can get free money right now. And it takes just a few short minutes. Anyone with a Steemit reputation over 30 can participate and claim their free money. You can also promote this to your own followers and earn more money. Send the money to Bittrex, buy Steem and Power up. Do whatever. - It's free!


Byteball Steem Airdrop Rewards

Steem reputation above (30): you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above (40): you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above (50): you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above (60): you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above (70): you get a $160 reward

You receive half of the rewards immediately, and you can even send that half to Bittrex and immediately buy more Steem or Fiat. The other half will be in a smart contract that pays out in 1 year.


How To Do It?

  • Download the Byteball Wallet here. (Yes, it's my referral link.)

  • Select "Receive" tab to copy your address.

  • Send me your address on steem.chat (hitmeasap) or on Discord.
    While you're at it, make sure to join the @asapers discord here

  • Click on "Chat"

  • Click on "Bot Store"

And finally - "Steem Attestation Bot"

  • bott.png

  • Enter Your "Address" to start the process.

  • Follow the instructions to login via SteemConnect to verify your username.

You will be asked to pay a fee to verify your username. I will transfer more than enough for you to do it, and when that is done, you'll get your reward! Exhange your reward for BTC, keep it or send it to Bittrex. - It's up to you!


Note: If you have more than one Steemit account you need to use a different device or you will not get the rewards for the other accounts.


Some people have sent me private messages asking me why they haven't received their money yet, and the truth is, that it's impossible for me to pay the fee for you if you don't contact me and give me your address. Read the easy steps and get your reward. 100% Free.


DO NOT POST YOUR ADDRESS IN THIS THREAD.

If you have any problems, just send me a message.

Sort:  

Thanks everyone for supporting (upvotes) me to be able to take part into the byteball's party...!
@hitmeasap

There's nothing much I can do about it, but I gave you an upvote. Hopefully it'll help you a little bit.

Cool, I already had a byteball address that I forgot about a long time ago, thanks for reminding me about it!

That's awesome. Are you still eligible the rewards? :)

Yep! Got the $40 now and $40 later :D

yes that's @berniesanders post

Actually not. It's similar and there are a bunch of other ones too, almost identical to this one. What I meant by almost a duplicate post, is that I published almost an identical article yesterday.

Hey my friend if you want to get some free dollar with bytes.Then read this comment full.One more burnie and acidyo just given 60000 bytes for creating account by his following links.But if you download your wallet by my following link then i will give you 1000000 bytes for free.So go to my post by this link https://steemit.com/byteball/@steem4you/want-to-get-some-free-dollar-with-bytes and download the wallet and get 1000000 bytes free.Hurry up guys.

You got to be kidding... Right? Wow.. Just wow.