You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an incredible story, I am glad I read it because it gives me hope. Offlate I have been out of hope, and I see a glimmer of it here on steem.

May people who read your story might think that this is a story of how you earn a lot of money in a short span of time. But then, in reality, yours is a story of how you overcame all the hurdles and yet stayed healthy and happy.

It has just been a little more than a week here, and I think I am going to spend a lot of time here. Hope someday I will meet you and attend your events.

Thank you for sharing your story with us.

P.S: Anyone who is reading this comment, please follow me and Upvote and I will follow you back.

Sort:  

It's great to hear from you! I'm glad that you are here and on your journey! Keep at it dude!