You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey RandoWhale! Your comment borders on fraud . . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

My experience with randowhale is it's a fraud. Don't understand why it has not been flagged and closed. @pfunk in this article

https://steemit.com/scam/@pfunk/promoting-a-scam-makes-you-a-scammer

claims we need to be promoting things good for the Steemit community. Anyone promoting a scam like randowhale is also a scammer.

When a newbie comes here and spends 3-4 hours writing a quality post to earn 2 sbd and then they spend another 3-4 hours on another post and take their 2 sbd and give to Randowhale and then get a 1% vote that earns 3 cents I fail to see how that helps anyone but randowhale. After feeling ripped off it is highly likely they will give up on Steemit.

I tried it once, I knew there was a 2% chance of getting 1% and that's what I got. Either I am completley unlucky or randowhale is fraudulent. I would lovd to see the numbers. If more than 2% of those that paid got 1% or less, its a ripoff.

Yes you give a few people a little profit from all the money you took from the losers to make it look legitimate.