Announcing The Competition Winners - Free Laptop To Africa!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Free-Laptop-For-Someone-In-Africa.jpg

Hi everyone :)

Very sorry for the late announcement of the winners to my free laptop to Africa competition..I have been hard at work on a super secret project and lost track of time!

So.. to announce the winner of the free laptop.. drum roll..

Since this is my first competition and we only had 3 entries..

I am going to give each person who entered a free laptop :)

Although.. since @practicaleric did such a great job of promoting his entry into the competition.. i will be giving him a couple of small bonus items.. depending on what he wants. Fantastic job.

Thank you to everyone who entered.. i will send you a message via steem shortly to get your shipping details.

Once you receive the laptop please come back to this post and let everyone know you received the laptop!!

If you take the time to post a thread, with a picture of yourself with the laptop.. or just a post saying i got the laptop.. i will promote that post for you and resteem it.. so you will get more followers and some free steem ;)

Sort:  

Yipeee.... @jimbojones you're awesome... Can't wait for your next challenge(s)...

I should also congratulate @practicaleric for the amount of votes he garnered... Great job...

@jimbojones Just sent you my shipping address via email.. PS respond to the email confirming receipt. Thanks again.

Once again thank you very much @jimbojones. I am so glad that you decided to give all three of us a laptop each. You can be sure I will make an interesting/exciting post once I receive the laptop. I have never won anything before so you can imagine my excitement, you just made my day. I do appreciate :)

I would be happy to receive the laptop. @jimbojones

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.