You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✌❤☻Peace, Love and Happiness is what Steemit should be! - Not Greed, Hate and Sadness! $̲̅(̲̅5̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]╭∩╮(-_-)╭∩╮☹

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a battlefield of "agendas"...and if your upvote is worth .03 or less you have about "zero" chence of getting paid...unless you kiss ass 6 hours of every 10 hours you are awake. Kiss enough ass and I bet you can make a name for yourself quickly. Especially if you are in it for the "crypto." :-) I like the block chain data base here altho the "search" feature of this site is like the worst I have seen. But again, since I am basically logging a personal diary it really doesn't bother me atall. People in it for the crypto get "steem'd" under the collar and the fact that their is a ton of bs "censorship" here is pretty "obvious." I'm wreckin that's why the "curators" named it >> steemit. :-)