You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars: The Path to Victory

in #steemit6 years ago

My favorite point is on subjectivity as we all can claim what is or is not spam, hateful, unsafe, hate speech, not good, not valuable, not worthy, not Oatmealicious, too long, too short, too boring, maybe copied, etc. But who decides all of that like you said, is the question. I believe in free markets, in supply and demand. I don't downvote people. I focus on what I like. i focus on people I like. But if I don't like people or things, then I may write about. I may make videos about it. Make memes about it. Make GIFs and articles and websites about it. Have debates about it. I believe in making conversations and in raising awareness to these kinds of things if we want to. Love the Star Wars reference in your post.